Class details

Jabberjacks Baby & Toddler Activity Class (1 - 4yrs)

Wednesday 9:30am - 10:15am

Limited Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Leicestershire - Woodhouse Community Hall,
Forest Road,

Old Woodhouse,
LE12 8TZ   view map

Venue Notes

Jabberjacks classes use puppets, music, rhyme and storytelling to create a learning and fun activity class.

Suitable for all under 5's including babies and toddlers, our classes run for 45 minutes and typically include a variety of stimulating activities to keep the children engaged and entertained.

All sessions start with the Hello Song then a rhyme and following that different puppetry characters, props and sensory toys are taken out of the box to stimulate your child's imagination. The children love the anticipation of wondering what will be coming out next and each week the toys change to keep their attention. The classes offer a relaxed environment where you can spend quality time with your little one and enjoy seeing them grow in confidence.

Price:

£66.00

This price covers the 12 sessions remaining in this term.

Wednesday 9:30am - 10:15am

12 sessions Wed 18 Sep 19 Wed 25 Sep 19 Wed 02 Oct 19 Wed 09 Oct 19 Wed 23 Oct 19 Wed 30 Oct 19 Wed 06 Nov 19 Wed 13 Nov 19 Wed 20 Nov 19 Wed 27 Nov 19 Wed 04 Dec 19 Wed 11 Dec 19

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: